The USGA assessed Phil Mickelson with a two-stroke penalty and apparently never considered another potential option: disqualification.
from USATODAY - Sports Top Stories https://ift.tt/2yhyZmd
via IFTTT
The USGA assessed Phil Mickelson with a two-stroke penalty and apparently never considered another potential option: disqualification.
The NBA was looking into if referee Eric Lewis used an account that responded to messages that had been critical of him and other officials....
0 comments:
Post a Comment