Saturday, July 7, 2018

USGA rules that Bryson DeChambeau can't use drawing compass on golf course

The USGA has ruled that golfer Bryson DeChambeau cannot use a drawing compass to assist him on the course. The compass became an issue when DeChambeau was spotted using one at the Travelers Championship last month.

     
 
 


from USATODAY - Sports Top Stories https://ift.tt/2zezP3m
via IFTTT
Share:

Related Posts:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Interstitial

300x250

Definition List

Unordered List

Support